Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Shereen

Newbie here: Shereen

32 posts in this topic

Asalamu Aleykum,

& hi

Iam Shirin & from New Zealand. I was looking through some Islamic pages when i found this site:) ...........How r u all you doing?

Ok i hope i will be coming to this Forum:)

Asalaamu alikum Shereen,

smile.gif Welcome to the board, it's always nice to see new members, I am looking forward to your contribution.

~Jennifer

as salam alykom Shereen

where is my manners I am soooo sorry, most welcome to our humble board Shereen, Insh aAllah we expect to see u around Banat Aisha, we chill together there away from men's eyes:)

sorry for not welcoming u early ive just been away 4 a while..ive been to New Zealand. Auckland. Mount Roskill dont know if uve heard of it spent 5 weeks there it was ok but very hot ... ne wayz nice to see new members and hope u can add to this forum

Salam

welcome to the forum inshallah u will benefit alot from the forum.Its good to c another new member joinin the forum.

Thank u Muslimah & Suhail & Amna for ur kind Welcome

I am not a regular member here but i will surely contribute in the Threads Insha allah smile.gif

& yes Suhail i know Mount Roskill it's a bit far from where i live.....& i think u must have been there in peak summerz.....lol...this is y it must be hot....otherwise it's pleasant here.......but coold in winters:)

Asalamalaykum Shereen:)

I hope that you'll enjoy your stay, I am a new one as well & a kiwi;). Good to see a fellow New Zealander on board.

FiamanaAllah.

Originally posted by Intuition

Asalamalaykum Shereen:)  

I hope that you'll enjoy your stay, I am a new one as well & a kiwi;). Good to see a fellow New Zealander on board.

FiamanaAllah.

Thank u for ur welcome & yes good to see kiwis too smile.gif........

as salam alykom

what happened to all the kiwi people, we see no more of u on the board.